International Silken Windhound Society


Conformation Results

Sweepstakes Results

Racing Results

Coursing Results

2015 Committee Members

  • National Show Chairs: Cyndi Dell
  • Regional Show Coordinator: Jennifer Ceballos
  • Show Secretary: Iola Stetson
  • National Performance Chair: Mike Leach
  • LGRA Meet Chair: Terri Campbell
  • NOTRA Meet Chair:
  • ASFA Trial Chair: Lori Silvestri
  • Health Testing: Michelle Smith
  • Hotel and Site Contact: Jennifer Ceballos
  • Obedience and Rally Chair: Jolene Hicks
  • National Fundraising and Auction: J. Vookles / Barb Franklin
  • Food Coordinator: Kathie Leach
  • Photographer: Richard Hunter
  • Hospitality: Ginny Poffenberger
  • Welcoming Committee: Kathie Treacy
  • Trophies: Lee Ann Kohler
  • National Website Chair: R. Lynn Shell
  • National Ribbons, Judges' Gifts Chair: Jerilynn Adin Safran
  • Logo Wearables: Jolene Hicks
  • Logo Art by Valerie Walchek

Contact the Silkenfest committee:


SilkenFest 2015

SilkenFest 2015 was held March 6-9, 2015 in Dade City, FL.

Breed Judge: Patti Neale

Sweepstakes Judge: Dora McDonald

Event chairs are Cyndi Dell and Jennifer Ceballos.


SilkenFest 2015 Race Meet Results

Dade City, FL


will be posted once received